CI Executive Bios

View Chris Herring's LinkedIn profile Chris Herring
President/CEO

(913) 307-8870
chrish@instruments.com

More info

View Toni Herring's LinkedIn profile Toni Herring
Executive Vice President

(913) 307-8841
tonih@instruments.com

More info

View Allen Prince's LinkedIn profile Allen Prince
Vice President of Customer Care

(913) 307-8865
allenp@instruments.com

More info

View DCale Herring's LinkedIn profile Cale Herring
Vice President of Operations

(913) 307-8843
caleh@instruments.com

More info

View Jason Springer's LinkedIn profile Jason Springer
Director of National Sales

(913) 307-8844
jasons@instruments.com

More info

View Reid Miermaster's LinkedIn profile Reid Miermaster
Senior Design Specialist

(913) 307-8853
reidm@instruments.com

More info
Computer Instruments, Inc.
P.O. Box 518 Paola, KS 66071
Phone: (888) 451-0851
www.instruments.com
info@instruments.com